Carnival Calendar


BACCHANAL NEW YEARS Thursday, January 1, 2015

BACCHANAL OPENING NIGHT Friday, February 20, 2015

SOCACISE Monday, February 23, 2015
SOCACISE Wednesday, February 25, 2015
BACCHANAL FRIDAYS Friday, February 27, 2015

SOCACISE Monday, March 2, 2015
SOCACISE Wednesday, March 4, 2015
BACCHANAL FRIDAYS Friday, March 6, 2015

SOCACISE Monday, March 9, 2015
SOCACISE Wednesday, March 11, 2015
BACCHANAL FRIDAYS Friday, March 13, 2015

SOCACISE Monday, March 16, 2015
SOCACISE Wednesday, March 18, 2015
BACCHANAL FRIDAYS Friday, March 20, 2015

SOCACISE Monday, March 23, 2015
SOCACISE Wednesday, March 25, 2015
BACCHANAL FRIDAYS Friday, March 27, 2015

BEACH JOUVERT Saturday, April 4, 2015

BACCHANAL JOUVERT Friday, April 10, 2015
BACCHANAL ROAD MARCH Sunday, April 12, 2015


Like us on Facebook

Bacchanal AfterMovie